Contact Us

KEOK / KTLQ / Payne 5 Communications LLC.

5686 S. Muskogee Ave, Tahlequah, OK. 74464

P: 918-456-2511    F: 918-456-3231


KEOK – Lakes Country 102.1 FM

Listener Line: 918-207-1021

Air Staff -Lou Kelly, Jason Mathis, Barry Diamond, and News with Mick Reed.

KTLQ – Billy Country 96.3 FM & 1350 AM

Listener Line: 918-431-1350

Air Staff – Ralph Lynch, Steve Kyle, Jason Mathis, and News with Mick Reed.

Business Office


5686 S. Muskogee Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464

P: 918-456-2511
F: 918-456-3231

Business Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm


Travis Reeves – General Manager

P: 918-456-2511 x13

Cell: 918-698-5031

travis@payneradiogroup.com

Lou Kelly – Operations Manager / Program Director / Webmaster/ Morning Show

P: 918-456-2511

lou@lakescountry1021.com

 Traffic Manager 
P: 918-456-2511 x10

traffic@lakescountry1021.com

Steve Kyle – On-Air Personality
P: 918-456-2511

 News – Mick Reed
P: 918-456-2511

news@lakescountry1021.com

Ralph Lynch – On Air Billy Country

P: 918-456-2511

Advertising Department


Travis Reeves – Vice President of Sales – Payne Radio Group
Tahlequah – Muskogee – Eufaula – McAlester

Office: 918-456-2511 

Travis@PayneRadioGroup.com

Camilla Lyman – Account Executive
camilla@lakescountry1021.com

Doug York – Account Executive

doug@lakescountry1021.com