Contact Us

 

KEOK / KTLQ / Payne 5 Communications LLC.

5686 S. Muskogee Ave, Tahlequah, OK. 74464

P: 918-456-2511    F: 918-456-3231


KEOK – Lakes Country 102.1 FM

Listener Line: 918-207-1021

Air Staff -Lou Kelly, Jason Mathis, Barry Diamond, and News with Susan King.

KTLQ – Billy Country 96.3 FM & 1350 AM

Listener Line: 918-431-1350

Air Staff – Ralph Lynch, Doug York, Devin Doctor, Jason Mathis, and News with Susan King.

Business Office


5686 S. Muskogee Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464

P: 918-456-2511

Business Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-4:00pm


Travis Reeves – General Manager

P: 918-456-2511 x13

Cell: 918-698-5031

travis@payneradiogroup.com

Lou Kelly – Operations Manager / Webmaster/ Morning Rush Show

P: 918-456-2511

lou@lakescountry1021.com

 Jenn Garvin – Media Director / Sales / Morning Co-Host

Jenn@lakescountry1021.com

Traffic Manager Margaret Chapman
P: 918-456-2511

traffic@lakescountry1021.com

 News – Susan King
P: 918-456-2511

news@lakescountry1021.com

Ralph Lynch – On Air Billy Country

P: 918-456-2511

Advertising Department


Travis Reeves – Vice President of Sales – Payne Radio Group
Tahlequah – Muskogee – Eufaula – McAlester

Office: 918-456-2511 

Travis@PayneRadioGroup.com

 

Camilla Lyman – Account Executive
camilla@lakescountry1021.com

 

Doug York – Account Executive

doug@lakescountry1021.com

 

Twitter

There is no custom code to display.