Listener Line


Lakes Country 102.1
Listener Line: 918-207-1021

Air Staff - Lou Kelly, Blake Turner, Free Kennedy, Barry Diamond, Will Payne, Weather with Richard Hoseney and News with Mick Reed.

 

Billy Country 96.3 & 1350 AM
Tradewinds Program
Listener Line: 918-431-1350

Air Staff - Barry Diamond, Doris Merritt, Jim Wood, Weather with Richard Hoseney and News with Mick Reed.

 

Business Office


5686 S. Muskogee Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464

P: 918-456-2511
F: 918-456-3231

Business Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm


Travis Reeves - General Manager

P: 918-456-2511 x13

travis@payneradiogroup.com
 

Lou Kelly - Operations Manager / Program Director

P: 918-456-2511 x19

Cell:918-360-7435
lou@lakescountry1021.com / programming@lakescountry1021.com

 

Blake Turner - Production Manager / PSA Director
P: 918-456-2511 x18
blake@lakescountry1021.com / production@lakescountry1021.com

 

Krystal Malloy - Traffic Manager
P: 918-456-2511 x10
traffic@lakescountry1021.com

 

Richard Hoseney - Staff Meteorologist/Sports Director
richard@lakescountry1021.com

 

Free Kennedy - Website Director
P: 918-456-2511 x12

info@lakescountry1021.com

free@lakescountry1021.com


News
 P: 918-456-2511

 news@lakescountry1021.com

 

Advertising Department


Travis Reeves - Vice President of Sales - Payne Radio Group
Tahlequah - Muskogee - Eufaula - McAlester

Office: 918-456-2511 x13

Cell: 918-698-5031
Travis@PayneRadioGroup.com

Rex Spears - Business Improvement Planner
P: 918-456-2511 x15
Cell: 918-316-8189
rex@lakescountry1021.com

Camilla Lyman - Business Improvement Planner
P: 918-456-2511 x11
camilla@lakescountry1021.com

 

Special Features

Copyright © KEOK-FM & KTLQ-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.