KEOK / KTLQ / Payne 5 Communications.

5686 S. Muskogee Ave, Tahlequah, OK. 74464

P: 918-456-2511

F: 918-456-3231


Lakes Country 102.1


Listener Line: 918-207-1021

Air Staff - Lou Kelly, Faith Zappa, Barry Diamond, Blake Turner, John Haynes, Weather with Richard Hoseney and News with Mick Reed.

 

Billy Country 96.3 & 1350 AM
Tradewinds Program
Listener Line: 918-431-1350

Air Staff - Ralph Lynch, Rex Spears, Lou Kelly, Weather with Richard Hoseney and News with Mick Reed.

 

Business Office


5686 S. Muskogee Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464

P: 918-456-2511
F: 918-456-3231

Business Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm


Travis Reeves - General Manager

P: 918-456-2511 x13

Cell: 918-698-5031

travis@payneradiogroup.com
 

Lou Kelly - Operations Manager / Program Director / Webmaster

P: 918-456-2511

C: 918-316-0454
lou@lakescountry1021.com

 

Stevie Morgan - Traffic Manager
P: 918-456-2511 x10
traffic@lakescountry1021.com

 

Stevie Morgan - Production Director
P: 918-456-2511

production@lakescountry1021.com

 

Richard Hoseney - Staff Meteorologist/Sports Director
richard@lakescountry1021.com

 

John Haynes / On Air Personality
P: 918-456-2511

john@lakescountry1021.com


News - Mick Reed
 P: 918-456-2511

 news@lakescountry1021.com

 

Ralph Lynch - On Air Billy Country

P: 918-456-2511

ralphlynch41@gmail.com

 

Advertising Department


Travis Reeves - Vice President of Sales - Payne Radio Group
Tahlequah - Muskogee - Eufaula - McAlester

Office: 918-456-2511 x13

Cell: 918-698-5031
Travis@PayneRadioGroup.com

 

Rex Spears - Account Executive
P: 918-456-2511 x15
Cell: 918-718-0994
rex@lakescountry1021.com

 

Camilla Lyman - Account Executive
P: 918-456-2511 x11
camilla@lakescountry1021.com

 

Faith Zappa - Account Executive

P: 918-456-2511

faith@lakescountry1021.com

 

 

 

Special Features

Copyright © KEOK-FM & KTLQ-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.